Testimonials

What Our Clients Say About Our Medical Aesthetic Services

Dr. Carolyn Kochert

Regenerative Medicine Specialist and Aesthetics Specialist located in Lafayette, IN

5/5
14 Total Reviews

Dr. Carolyn Kochert always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carolyn Kochert below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda W.

5/5
Submitted 12/05/19

The Dr. and Staff are very helpful and nice.

C N.

5/5
Submitted 11/07/19

Always treated with respect. All the staff is caring, professional and listens.

Steven L.

5/5
Submitted 10/14/19

Went in to get my blood drawn- painless and efficient.

Katelynn A.

5/5
Submitted 07/26/19

Friendly staff.

Paula W.

5/5
Submitted 05/10/19

Dr kochert is very knowledgeable listens carefully to her patients and explains treatments completely.

Lisa C.

5/5
Submitted 05/07/19

Very thorough evaluation.

Shelly A.

5/5
Submitted 04/19/19

very nice staff.

Melissa B.

5/5
Submitted 03/10/19

Friendly staff and helpful dr.

Becky A.

5/5
Submitted 03/15/19

Dr. Kochert & her staff are always friendly and makes my appointment more comfortable. Dr. Kochert not only helps with my pain, she also knows when I need nerve testing on my legs as well as getting me back from a knee injury by recommending PT, also healthy needs such as supplements and getting me on track with B12 and Vitamin D needs. The injections she provides for my knee as well as the last time I injured it, are different than previous ones I have had with other injuries. I notice relief in a couple of days and able to get back on my feet and continue to do my daily duties. I was participating in work outs with Wendy, to improve my balance as well as mobility. I’m please having a Dr. I can discuss my pain & my heath as well as she listens and I don’t feel rushed during the appointment. Thank to all the staff as well as Dr. Kochert for the care, compassion & keeping me healthy to enjoy my life and at being pretty close to the age of 65.. I still can do some if not a little more everyday being active and plan on continuing to move, walk, and feel good at my age.

Michelle B.

5/5
Submitted 03/10/19

Thanks to Dr. Kochert and the incredible staff I got the support to reach my goal to lose weight and regained my energy to keep up with my kids. So far I have lost about 40 lbs. and couldn't be more grateful.

Janice H.

5/5
Submitted 03/10/19

The nurses and staff as well as Dr.K, have always been very helpful with all my needs!

Lori R.

5/5
Submitted 03/10/19

Dr. Kochert always listens to me & assesses me. She has allowed me to live life again with minimal pain. The staff is great. I truly thank God, I have her as my Dr. or I'd not be able to get out of bed on many days.

Juanita W.

4/5
Submitted 03/08/19

The staff is amazing. That it self is worth coming in. Rare nowadays.

Dj E.

5/5
Submitted 03/07/19

Dr K is always thorough. More concerned with long term solutions to chronic issues. Her staff is always welcoming and personable. Ok